Whatwetalkin's Blog


Robin Thicke: 2 luv birds + Cover by NDJ Acoustic Guitar [Video]
April 7, 2010, 4:30 am
Filed under: R&B, ROBIN THICKE, Soundtrack to My Night, Video

“They saw each other, they saw forever
They both knew it right away”

2 luv birds

Have you ever saw forever when you looked at some1? That’s a real azz question cause I think it is possible. Anyway, this song has been the soundtrack to my nights. I know he is trying to buzz with the trash song with Nicki Manaj (when that song comes on I almost STOP playing the album) but I think this is the type of song he should make a video for, I can actually visualize what the video would look like. I think it would be a good look.

2 Luv Birds Cover

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

