Whatwetalkin's Blog


Solange: Under Construction [New Music] [Soundtrack to My Nights]
March 10, 2010, 7:58 am
Filed under: R&B, SOLANGE, Soundtrack to My Night, What's Hot

Caution here, you know I’m scared I may just hit my head, you taking me step by step, I’m falling again

Solange – Under Construction: DOWNLOAD SONG

If you wanna talk about vibe in a song, well this got that VIBE! I think Solange does vibe music real well. And the song structure, man I luv it. Solange definitely did her “Vulnerability” thing on this song. Partake!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

