Whatwetalkin's Blog


Ray LaMontagne: Let It Be Me [Recognition]
February 17, 2010, 4:18 pm
Filed under: Folk, RAY LAMONTAGNE, Soundtrack to My Night, Video

Let It Be Me: DOWNLOAD SONG

“Let it be me” 1 of my favorite songs from Mr. LaMontagne. I can play his album (Gossip In The Grain) 4 times in a row with no problem, and play it often when have company over. He sings from his gut & gut-singers are rare. I’m also a lil fascinated by the mystique that surrounds him. Kinda makes the feeling/message in his music have more meaning &/or significance. Check a rare interview and the other live performances below.

Interview Ray Lamontagne

Trouble

Forever my Friend

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

